Home > Music & Art > Song of the Week : Hard-Fi – ‘Fire In The House’ & Tiesto Remix

Song of the Week : Hard-Fi – ‘Fire In The House’ & Tiesto Remix

Last year I published a post expressing my opinion on music and a couple of people shared their love for Enya, whom I had specifically featured in the post. A year later and my love for music has grown even stronger, could this be my new high?

I have to share this song: “Fire In The House” by the band Hard-Fi. I discovered them through the Tiesto podcast. Great song, Tiesto’s remix will blow your socks off!! He took it to a whole other level… Enjoy.

Original.________________________________________________________________

Tiesto Remix.____________________________________________________________

Follow Hard-Fi on:

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

What’s your take on music? Favorite song at the moment? Share below..

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

